Contact Us

ADmissions

Wulsin Hall, Arapahoe Campus
General Admissions: admissions@naropa.edu
Campus Visits and Events:
Phone: 1-800-772-6951 (toll-free, calls from North America only) or 303-546-3572

Advising

Wulsin Hall in The Learning Commons, Arapahoe Campus
Undergraduate: undergrad_advising@naropa.edu

Financial Aid

Wulsin Hall, Arapahoe Campus
Financial Aid: 303-546-3509 |
Tuition: 303-546-3554 | tuition@naropa.edu

Registrar

Wulsin Hall, Arapahoe Campus
Phone: 303-546-3500
Email: (General registration)

IT Department

If you need help accessing MyNaropa, Naropa email, or any other IT related questions, please feel free to contact on the IT Helpdesk Website or by email: helpdesk@naropa.edu.

Visitation Information

STUDENT AFFAIRS

Wulsin Hall, Learning Commons, Arapahoe Campus

Accessibility Resources

Moises Hinojosa
Phone: 303-245-4749
Email: mhinojosa@naropa.edu

International Students and Scholars, Student Health Insurance, Immunizations, RTD Bus Passes

Tashi Browder
Phone: 303-546-3592
Email: tashi@naropa.edu
Fax: 303-245-4745

Residence Life & Student Housing

1900 Goss St. Boulder, CO. 80302
Stephan Taylor, Director of Campus and Residential Life
Phone: 303-546-3549
Email: staylor@naropa.edu or housing@naropa.edu