Naropa Faculty Listing



First name Last Name

JuniorJunior Burke
jrburke@naropa.edu | 303-245-4820
Core Assistant Professor | Jack Kerouac School
MFA, Naropa University
BFA, University of Illinois



View Full Profile


ReedReed Bye
rbye@naropa.edu | 303-546-3801
Core Associate Professor | Jack Kerouac School
PhD, University of Colorado
MA, University of Colorado
BA, University of Colorado



View Full Profile


J'LynJ'Lyn Chapman
jchapman@naropa.edu | 303-546-4665
Visiting Instructor | Program Coordinator | Jack Kerouac School
PhD, University of Denver
MA, University of Central Florida
BA, Colorado Christian University



View Full Profile


JackJack Collom
jcollom@naropa.edu
Adjunct Faculty | Jack Kerouac School
MA, University of Colorado
BA, University of Colorado



View Full Profile


KurtKurt Gutjahr

| Jack Kerouac School
MFA in Creative Writing, University of Iowa Writer's Workshop
MA in Literature, University of New Mexico
BA in Arts and Sciences, University of Colorado



View Full Profile


BhanuBhanu Kapil, MA
bkapil@naropa.edu | 303-546-3508
Core Assistant Professor | Jack Kerouac School
MA, State University of New York–Brockport
BA, Loughborough University



View Full Profile


BradBrad O'Sullivan, MFA
bosulliv@naropa.edu
Adjunct Faculty | Jack Kerouac School
MFA, Naropa University
BA, Colorado State University



View Full Profile


Michelle NakaMichelle Naka Pierce
michelle@naropa.edu | 303-245-4808
Core Associate Professor | Director, Jack Kerouac School | Jack Kerouac School
MFA, Naropa University
MA, University of New Mexico, with Distinction
BA, University of New Mexico



View Full Profile


AndreaAndrea Rexilius, PhD
arexilius@naropa.edu | 303-546-5296
Core Candidate Assistant Professor | SWP Program Coordinator | Jack Kerouac School
PhD, University of Denver
MFA, School of the Art Institute of Chicago
BA, Sonoma State University



View Full Profile


AndrewAndrew Schelling
aschelli@naropa.edu | 303-245-4811
Core Professor | Jack Kerouac School, Humanities and Interdisciplinary Studies
BA, University of California–Santa Cruz



View Full Profile




SaraSara Veglahn
sveglahn@naropa.edu
Adjunct Faculty | Jack Kerouac School
PhD, University of Denver
MFA, University of Massachusetts, Amherst
BA, University of Wisconsin, La Crosse



View Full Profile


AnneAnne Waldman

Core Distinguished Professor | Co-founder, Jack Kerouac School | Jack Kerouac School
BA, Bennington College



View Full Profile


Laura E.Laura E. Wright
lwright@naropa.edu
Adjunct Faculty | Jack Kerouac School
MFA, Naropa University
BM, California State University Northridge



View Full Profile


©