Contact Us 

Allen Ginsberg Library Staff

Interim Director &

Access Services Manager and Librarian

Sherri Pauli, MLIS
303-245-4668
spauli@naropa.edu

Administrative and Techonology Manager 

Nile Leach
303-245-4607
lleach@naropa.edu

Technical Services and Collections Management Librarian

Jaime Groetsema, MLIS
303-546-3505
jgroetsema@naropa.edu

AGL Circulation Desk

303-245-4725
303-245-4737
library@naropa.edu

Nalanda Arts Library Staff

Library Resource and Design Specialist

Jennifer Goldstein
303-245-4973
jgoldstein@naropa.edu

Paramita LIBRARY STAFF

Library Resource and Technology Specialist

Dane Fogdall
303-245-4864
dfogdall@naropa.edu

Contact the Interim Director for: administrative issues, library web page, library instruction, individual research assistance. The Interim Director is the liaison to and manages acquisitions for the following Departments and Schools: the Contemplative Psychology (BA) Department and the Graduate School of Counseling & Psychology

Contact the Access Services Librarian for: print and electronic reserves, issues related to online sourcesbooks, interlibrary loan, circulation and student work-study opportunities, individual research assistance. The Access Services Librarian is the liaison to and manages acquisitions for the Jack Kerouac School of Disembodied Poetics.

Contact the Technical Services Librarian for: integrated library system and catalog issues, cataloging, database access, individual research assistance and access to special collections, the thesis collection and the archives. The Technical Services Librarian is the liaison to and manages acquisitions for the following Departments and Schools: the School of the Arts, the Wisdom Traditions Department, the Education Department, the Contemplative Psychology (BA) Department, the Environmental/Peace Studies Department, and the Naropa Core College, and Special Collections.

for it/technical support

Visit the Naropa University IT Helpdesk at https://naropa.desk.edu. Contact IT directly by emailing helpdesk@naropa.edu or calling 303-245-4609.