Naropa Offices & Departments

General Inquiries

303-444-0202
Toll Free: 800-772-6951
2130 Arapahoe Ave
Boulder CO 80302

Academic Advising (Undergraduate)

Wulsin Hall, Arapahoe Campus
303-546-3535

Academic Affairs

2111 Arapahoe
303-245-4677
academicaffairs@naropa.edu

Admissions

Wulsin Hall, Arapahoe Campus
303-546-3572
admissions@naropa.edu

Alumni Relations

Water Street
303-546-3597
nualumni@naropa.edu

Business & Accounting

Water Street
Accounts Payable: 303-546-3541
Accounting: 303-546-3515

Development

Water Street
303-546-3575
development@naropa.edu

Facilities

Arapahoe Campus
Business Service Center: 303-546-5299
facilities@naropa.edu
transportation@naropa.edu
copyroom@naropa.edu

Information Technology Services

Water Street
303-245-4609

Marketing & Communications

303-245-4643
marcom@naropa.edu
Second floor, Nalanda Campus

Media Inquiries/University Relations

303-546-3533

Office of Events

Nalanda Campus (temporary)
officeofevents@naropa.edu
303-245-4785
303-546-3593

President

Lincoln Building, Arapahoe Campus
303-546-4804
president@naropa.edu

Registrar

Wulsin Hall, Arapahoe Campus
303-546-3500
registration@naropa.edu (General registration)

Student Affairs

Wulsin Hall, Arapahoe Campus
303-546-3562
studentaffairs@naropa.edu
housing@naropa.edu

Student Financial Services

Wulsin Hall, Arapahoe Campus
Financial Aid: 303-546-3509 | finaid@naropa.edu
Tuition: 303-546-3554 | tuition@naropa.edu

 

©