Naropa Faculty Listing



First name Last Name


		Andrew
		
		Wille
		Andrew Wille
awille@naropa.edu
Adjunct Faculty | Jack Kerouac School
MFA, Naropa University
MA, University College London
BA, Hull University



View Full Profile



		Barbara
		
		Henning
		Barbara Henning
bhenning@naropa.edu
Adjunct Faculty | Jack Kerouac School
PhD, Union Institute and University
MA, Wayne State University
BA, Wayne State University



View Full Profile



		J'Lyn
		
		Chapman
		J'Lyn Chapman
jchapman@naropa.edu | 303-546-4665
Visiting Instructor | Program Coordinator | Jack Kerouac School
PhD, University of Denver
MA, University of Central Florida
BA, Colorado Christian University



View Full Profile



		Junior
		
		Burke
		Junior Burke
jrburke@naropa.edu | 303-245-4820
Core Assistant Professor | Jack Kerouac School
MFA, Naropa University
BFA, University of Illinois



View Full Profile



		Lisa
		
		Birman
		Lisa Birman
lisab@naropa.edu
Adjunct Faculty | Jack Kerouac School
MFA, Naropa University
BA, University of Melbourne
BCOM, Melbourne University



View Full Profile



		Maureen
		
		Owen
		Maureen Owen
mowen@naropa.edu
Adjunct Faculty | Jack Kerouac School
BA, San Francisco State University



View Full Profile



		Sara
		
		Veglahn
		Sara Veglahn
sveglahn@naropa.edu
Adjunct Faculty | Jack Kerouac School
PhD, University of Denver
MFA, University of Massachusetts, Amherst
BA, University of Wisconsin, La Crosse



View Full Profile


©