<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NP2ZK8" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe> Environmental Studies Faculty

Naropa Faculty Listing

Faculty Search


Core Faculty


Jeanine Canty

jcanty@naropa.edu | 303-245-4735
Chair & Professor, Environmental Studies
Core Faculty

Programs

BA in Environmental Studies - Core Faculty
MA in Resilient Leadership - Core Faculty

Education

PhD Transformative Learning and Change, California Institute of Integral Studies
MA Cultural Ecopsychology, Prescott College
Teacher Education Program, Prescott College
BA International Relations, Colgate University
Current Wilderness First Responder (WFR) since 2006

View Full Profile

  		Jeanine

Sherry Ellms

sherry@naropa.edu | 303-245-4679
Associate Professor
Core Faculty

Programs

MA in Ecopsychology - Core Faculty
MA in Resilient Leadership - Core Faculty
BA in Environmental Studies - Core Faculty

Education

MA Environmental Leadership, Naropa University
BA Psychology, University of California, Los Angeles

View Full Profile

  		Sherry

Anne Parker

aparker@naropa.edu | 303-546-3558
Professor, Environmental Studies
Core Faculty

Programs

MA in Resilient Leadership - Core Faculty
BA in Environmental Studies - Core Faculty

Education

PhD, Geography, University of Oregon
MA, Geography, University of Oregon
MA, Inner Asian Studies, Indiana University
BA, Conservation of Natural Resources, University of California–Berkeley

View Full Profile

  		Anne

Stephen Polk

spolk@naropa.edu
Core Candidate Assistant Professor
Core Faculty

Programs

MA in Resilient Leadership - Core Faculty
BA in Environmental Studies - Core Faculty

Education

MA Political Science, University of Colorado Denver

View Full Profile

  		Stephen

Instructors


Doug Dupler

douglas.dupler@naropa.edu
Instructor

Programs

MA in Resilient Leadership - Instructor
BA in Environmental Studies - Instructor

Education

MA, Ohio State University
BS, Ohio State University

View Full Profile

  		Doug

Jason Gerhardt

gerhardt@naropa.edu
Instructor

Programs

BA in Environmental Studies - Instructor

Education

BA, Environmental Studies and Sustainable Design, Prescott College
Diploma, Permaculture Design and Education, Permaculture Institute USA

View Full Profile

  		Jason

Ramon Parish

rparish@naropa.edu
Instructor

Programs

MA in Resilient Leadership - Instructor
BA in Environmental Studies - Instructor

Education

MA Prescott College
BA Colorado College

View Full Profile

  		Ramon

Adjunct Faculty


Jane Bunin

jbunin@naropa.edu
Adjunct Faculty

Programs

BA in Environmental Studies - Adjunct Faculty

Education

PhD, Plant Ecology and Ecosystem Management, University of Colorado
MA, Biochemistry, Brandeis University
BS, Genetics, Cornell University

View Full Profile

  		Jane

Amy Haddon

ahaddon@naropa.edu
Adjunct Faculty

Programs

BA in Environmental Studies - Adjunct Faculty

Education



View Full Profile

  		Amy

Francesca Howell

fhowell@naropa.edu
Adjunct Associate
Adjunct Faculty

Programs

MA in Resilient Leadership - Adjunct Faculty
BA in Environmental Studies - Adjunct Faculty

Education

PhD, Religious Studies, The Open University, Milton Keynes, UK
MPhil, Latin American Studies, Cambridge University, (Clare Hall), Cambridge, UK
BS, Languages and Linguistics, Georgetown University, Washington, DC

View Full Profile

  		Francesca

Scott Rodwin

srodwin@naropa.edu
Adjunct Faculty

Programs

BA in Environmental Studies - Adjunct Faculty

Education

B.Arch, Cornell University, 1991
Licensed Architect in CO #B-3386
National Council of Architectural Registration Boards #52740
LEED Accredited Professional

View Full Profile

  		Scott

Ian Sanderson

isanderson@naropa.edu
Adjunct Faculty

Programs

BA in Environmental Studies - Adjunct Faculty

Education

BA, Indigenous Studies, Trent University, Ontario

View Full Profile

  		Ian