<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NP2ZK8" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>



Contact Us

Contact Us

Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
Janet Cramer, PhD
303-546-3588

Associate Provost for Assessment & Curriculum
Susan Burggraf, PhD
sburggraf@naropa.edu
303-546-3524

Associate Provost for Faculty
Lynn DiLorenzo, PhD
ldilorenzo@Naropa.edu
303-245-4659

Director/Curriculum Developer, Distance Learning
Jirka Hladis
jirka@naropa.edu
303-245-4702

Director of Financial Planning & Analysis
Edie Johansen
ejohansen@naropa.edu
303-546-3516

Academic Affairs Division Administrator
Patty Dean
pdean@naropa.edu
303-546-3556

Executive Assistant to the Provost/VPAA
Jason Davis
jmdavis@naropa.edu
303-546-3588

Administrative Specialist
Katie Pollack
kpollack@naropa.edu 
303-245-4813